Log in

The ARMA San Antonio Chapter meets every September through June on the third (3rd) Tuesday of the month. Join us for our next monthly educational luncheon.

 

WELCOME TO ARMA SAN ANTONIO!

The San Antonio Chapter of ARMA International was chartered in November 1972.  The Chapter membership is composed of Records and Information Management professionals from Greater San Antonio and surrounding communities, representing a wide variety of industries in the business community. The Chapter is located in San Antonio, Texas, the seventh largest city in the United States. San Antonio is a city rich in history and cultural diversity with something special to offer every visitor. To learn more about our beautiful city visit www.sanantoniocvb.com.

Upcoming events

San Antonio/Austin Seminar

Join San Antonio and Austin ARMA Chapters for the Annual Seminar!

February 23, 2018  in San Marcos

Register for the event here!

2018 CRM Conference

Sponsored by Southwest Region ARMA International

March 1&2, 2018 in San Antonio, TX

Register at

http://www.swr-arma-conferences.org/

FEATURED EVENT

Friday, February 23rd

Join us for the annual Austin/San Antonio ARMA Spring Seminar! 

8:00 am - 4:30 pm 

@ San Marcos Activity Center

 501 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, TX 78666

REGISTER HERE!!

find a chapter / join now

BECOME A MEMBER

  Network with colleagues and industry leaders.

  Take your career to the next level.

  Work smarter not harder.

ARMA Shred Day

Mark your calendars for the annual ARMA San Antonio Shred Day in conjunction with Credit Human of San Antonio!  

April 21, 2018

Contact Greg Gonzales for more info!
gonzalesgx@zachrygroup.com

Meet Your Board!

President - Susan Rickman

susan.e.rickman@andeavor.com 

Vice President - Leticia Vacek 

leticia.vacek@sanantonio.gov

Secretary - Ryan Hanus 

ryan.m.hanus@andeavor.com

Treasurer - Andrea Encina 

andrea.encina@andeavor.com

VP Professional Development - Barbara Martinez 

barbara.martinez@saws.org

VP Membership - Chuck Barnett 

barnettcg@gmail.com

VP Programs - Karen Monsen

kmonsen@kingsommer.com

Past President - Melissa Wallis

Directors:

Amanda Cockrell

Raquel Garcia

Diana Chavarria

Greg Gonzales

Contact us:  sanantonioarma@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software