Log in
 

 


ARMA San Antonio Chapter

 

 

                          



SA Chapter Leadership Team


 Michael Maul, CRM, CRA - President

 michael.maul@nustarenergy.com

 210-918-2146


 Brian Garcia, CIP - Vice President

 brian.garcia@frostbank.com

 210-918-2058


  Nick Oudie - Treasurer

  nick.oudie@usrealco.com

  210-913-7181


  Lisa Pichardo - Secretary

  lisa.pichardo@portsanantonio.us

  210-362-7806


 Mary Marquez, CIP - Past   President

 mary.marquez@sanantonio.gov

 210-207-4629


 Amanda Cockrell -  Director

 amanda.cockrell@valero.com

 210-345-4159


 Melissa Turner - Director 

 mturner@sariverauthority.org

 210-302-3291

  Mike Shields, Esq - Director

  MShields@CEFLegalSA.com

  210-228-3618


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software